List of Durban suburbs

This is a list of suburbs of the City of Durban, South Africa: Contents 1 Central 2 Northern 3 Western 4 Semi Southern 5 Southern 6 Satellites Central Asherville The Berea The Bluff Cato Manor Glenwood Greyville Mayville Morningside Newlands Overport Puntans Hill Springfield Sydenham Yellowwood Park Northern Durban North La-Lucia Mount Edgecombe Phoenix Umdloti … Read more

The Valley of a Thousand Hills

The Valley of a Thousand Hills in KwaZulu-Natal is a truly magical place, with views of rolling hills extending as far as the eye can see. It is the valley where the Umgeni River meets the Msunduzi River, and at its peak, Botha’s Hill (named after the grandfather of General Louis Botha, South Africa’s first Prime Minister) are various restaurants and … Read more